Bout of Books Update for Days 4 and 5

Hi guys,

I am writing to say that I didn’t read anything for yesterday.  My mother was rushed to the hospital yesterday and I was with her until around 12: 30 am in which I decide to go home.   When I left she seemed to be doing fine but at 3:30 she took a turn for the worse.  Her heart failed around 3:50am and she passed away.  I don’t know what my progress will be.  I find a lot of peace in reading so I plan to continue but I have a lot of people to contact and arrangements to be made.  Please know that this is something we were anticipating but just not this soon.  She went in her sleep and for that I am very thankful.   I just wanted everyone to know why I am may not finish boutofbooks.

Leave a Reply

