Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon

Finally! It’s that time  for Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon.  It will be taking place on October 17th in your time zone.   In Michigan the start time is 8am.  For all of you on eastern standard time you will be starting with me I do believe.   You can check your time zone on the Dewey’s 24 hour website if you do not know what time to start.   I am looking forward to another readathon and I am hoping to do some damage to my TBR pile.  I hope all of  you guys will join me.

My overly ambitious TBR as of right now:

Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

Between the Spark and the Burn by April Genevieve Tucholke

 

 

Leave a Reply

