Bout of Books 13 Day 7 and Wrap UP

My Progress for Day 7

I have finished reading 4 books.  I did complete everything that I wanted to but I still did extremely well this go around.

Pages: 365

Books Completed:1

Total Pages:  1739 pgs

Total Books: 4

My Wrap up of Goals for READATHON

1. Read every day. Yes
2. Read a total of 200 pages a day.  No but I read an average of 248 pgs
3. Read at least 5 books. NO just 4
4. Read at least 1400 pages. Yes 1739
5. Participate with Twitter Yes several
6. Participate in at least three mini-challenges. I did all 6

Leave a Reply

