My Series Reading Challenge Update

series started before 2015 series started in 2015 series rereads
Semi-Serious 1-6 series 1-6 1-6
Seriously Serious 7-12  (4) 7-12 7-12
Super Seriously Serious 13-18 13-18 13-18
Seriously Spectacular Series Star 18+ 18+ 18+

My goals are in pink!

I have a ton of  series that I have started and need to finish! This challenge is the perfect me! There are a lot of books coming out this year so I will be able to finish a lot of my series.  There is also a lot of series I own that I have never started.  I don’t know if I will do any rereads because I have so much to get through but we will see.  If I do it will only be semi-serious.

The Raven BoysThe Dream ThievesBlue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)The Raven Cycle (4 books) by Maggie Stiefvater Up to date but last book not out

 

Splintered (Splintered, trilogy) by A.G. Howard Splintered (Splintered, #1)Unhinged (Splintered, #2)Ensnared (Splintered, #3)Finished3/15

Abandon Trilogy   byMeg CabotAbandonUnderworldAwaken (Abandon Trilogy, #3)Finished 3/15

White Rabbit Chronicles by Gena Showalter Alice in ZombielandThrough the Zombie GlassThe Queen of Zombie Hearts FINISHED 2/2015

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie PerkinsAnna and the French KissLola and the Boy Next DoorIsla and the Happily Ever A...FINISHED 1/2015

Confessions by James PattersonConfessions of a Murder Sus...The Private School MurdersThe Paris Mysteries Up to date but last book not out

Leave a Reply

