My Series Reading Challenge

Seriously Series Reading Challenge!

I’m doing the Seriously Series Reading Challenge That I did last year.  I did ok last year but I really want to stick to it and do better.

Breakdown of the levels:

series started before 2015 series started in 2015 series rereads
Semi-Serious 1-6 series 1-6 1-6
Seriously Serious 7-12  (2) 7-12 7-12
Super Seriously Serious 13-18 13-18 13-18
Seriously Spectacular Series Star 18+ 18+ 18+

My goals are in pink!

I have a ton of  series that I have started and need to finish! This challenge is the perfect me! There are a lot of books coming out this year so I will be able to finish a lot of my series.  There is also a lot of series I own that I have never started.  I don’t know if I will do any rereads because I have so much to get through but we will see.  If I do it will only be semi-serious.

 

 

Seriously Serious (series started before 2015) books on line with title series I have read

1. Covenant by Jennifer L. ArmentroutHalf-BloodPureDeity

 
4.    Abandon Trilogy   byMeg CabotAbandonUnderworld

5. Vampire Princess of St. Paul  by Tate Hallaway Almost to Die For

Almost Final CurtainAlmost Everything

6. Fire and Thorns  by Rae CarsonThe Girl of Fire and ThornsThe Crown of Embers

7.Wondrous Strange by Lesley LivingstonWondrous StrangeDarklight

8. Wings byAprilynne PikeWingsSpellsIllusions

9. Swoon byNina MalkinSwoon

10. The 5th Wave (The Fifth Wave #1) by Rick YanceyThe 5th Wave (The Fifth Wave, #1)The Infinite Sea (The 5th Wave, #2)

11. The Hollow  byJessica VerdayThe Hollow

12.All Souls by Deborah Harkness  A Discovery of Witches (All...

13.     Daughter of Smoke and Bone  by Laini TaylorDaughter of Smoke & Bone

14.The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1) by Alexandra Bracken The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)
16. Confessions by James PattersonConfessions of a Murder Sus...The Private School MurdersThe Paris Mysteries Up to date but last book not out
 18.White Rabbit Chronicles by Gena Showalter Alice in ZombielandThrough the Zombie GlassThe Queen of Zombie Hearts FINISHED 2/2015
 

EXTRA

series started in 2015(these I own and need to start)

1.Elemental  byBrigid KemmererStormSparkSpirit

2. Mythos Academy by Jennifer EstepTouch of FrostKiss of FrostDark FrostCrimson Frost

3.Personal Demons   byLisa DesrochersPersonal DemonsOriginal SinLast Rite

4. Sky Chasers  byAmy Kathleen RyanGlowSpark

13. Other   by Karen KincyOtherBloodborn
     (47 books)extra  series I own that I haven’t gotten to but will change out if need to:Born at MidnightAwake at DawnTaken at DuskWhispers at MoonriseChosen at Nightfall                       The Demon's LexiconThe Demon's CovenantThe Demon's SurrenderBlood SongSiren SongDemon Song       FirespellHexboundCharmfall        GlimmerglassShadowspellSirensongRaised by WolvesTrial by FireTaken by Storm     UnnaturalUnwelcomeUnafraid          MistwoodNightspell         StarcrossedDreamlessGoddessDreaming AnastasiaHauntedAnastasia Forever      Die for MeUntil I DieIf I Should Die
Leave a Reply

