The end of Bout of Books 12.0

This is my wrap-up for Bout of Books 12.0

Books I finished this week:

Through the Zombie Glass (White Rabbit Chronicles, #2)Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles, #1)Of Triton (The Syrena Legacy, #2)Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)1521 pgs.

Books I didn’t finish:

The Infinite Sea (The Fifth Wave #2)89 pgs.

Two Lies and a Spy (Two Lies and a Spy, #1)62 pgs.

I have read a total of 1672 pgs

I read a total of 6bks

I only finished 4 books of the 5 that I wanted to.  I would have liked to finish more but I am proud of what I did do this week.

 

Leave a Reply

