My Goals for 2015

Here are my reading Goals for the year:

1. To read 120 books

2. Read 10 book in these categories

  • Contemporary
  • Science Fiction
  • Paranormal
  • Adult
  • Retelling
  • Dystopian

3. Blog at least twice a month

4. Keep up better with social media such as; Twitter, Facebook, and etc.

4. Buy no more than 60 physical books total this year for myself.

5. Try to attend a book convention/ festival this year.

7.  Read at least 70 books of my shelves.

8. Participate in our challenge jar a least once a month.

9. Try to read 5 books with over 500 pgs.

10.  Keep to a vlog schedule

11. Finish 10 series

12. Participate in more of my goodreads groups

 

2 thoughts on “My Goals for 2015

Leave a Reply

