My Goals for 2015

I was wanting to post my goals so I could have something to hold me accountable.

So here is my list:

1.  Read 120 books (because I read 120 2014)

2. Read at least 10 book in each of these categories:

  • Contemporaries
  • Sci-fi
  • PNR/Urban fantasy/ PR
  • Historical Fantasy
  • Retellings
  • Graphic Novels
  • Adult
  • Ebooks

3. Buy less physical Books (limit to 5 bk a month)

5. Read at least 70 books off my book shelves

7. Do more on book related sites and social media

8. Finish 10 series of my shelves.

9.  Do Challenge Jar every month

10.  Make sure to blog Twice a month

11.  Vlog twice a week

Leave a Reply

