My Wrap-up for Bout-of-Books 11.0

 

I did not do to well on my reading for bout of books 11.0.   I was extremely busy for the first 3 days of the readathon.   I am however proud of the fact that I was able to finish 3 books and 1 graphic novel during the last four days.  Here are my stats:

Goals:
♠ I am hoping to read at least 100 pages a day.  Done  Read 1142pgs 
Finish at least 4 books (but hoping I finish more!)  Done 3 bks and 1 graphic novel
♠ Update as much as possible (via my blog and twitter) Failed
♠ Do some of the challenges  Failed

Books Finished:

Northanger AbbeyAlice in the Country of Hearts, Vol. 1 (Alice in the Country of Hearts, #1)Darcy's Last PromiseFall For You (The Jane Austen Academy Series)

There is going to be another Bout-of-Books in January so I plan to do a lot better.  Hope if you participated you had a better run than I did but if you didn’t you should consider doing it in January.  It is a lot of  fun and can really help you get caught up on you reading goals.

Leave a Reply

