My Reading Goals for The Booktubeathon

 

I plan to read a lot during this reading challenge.  I want to read at least 2100 pgs and at least 7 books.  I will al plan on doing the video goals but most of that will be on my youtube channel.

 The Reading Challenges:

1. A book with pictures:Midnight Secretary, Vol. 5Midnight Secretary, Vol. 5 by Tomu Ohmi 192 pages

2. Start and finish a series:Mind Games (Mind Games, #1)Mind Games  by Kiersten White 237 pgsPerfect Lies (Mind Games, #2)Perfect Lies by Kiersten White 232 pgs

3. A book with red on the cove: I WILL BE COMBINING WITH CHALLENGE 6

4. A book someone else picks out for you:  The 5th Wave (The Fifth Wave, #1)The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey 457 pgs

5. A book from the genre you’ve read the least this year: CatherineCatherine by April Lindner 320 pgs

6 . A book to movie adaptation: How I Live NowHow I Live Now by Meg Rosoff 194 pgs  (1632)

7. Read seven books: I need to read a least one more book to get my seven and these books will get me passed 2100 or close to it.  So these are good possibilities for the readathon. Possible other books are:

City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6)733 pgs Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2)461 pgs The Diviners (The Diviners, #1)578 pgs

 

 

Leave a Reply

