Seriously Series Reading Challenge

Seriously Series Reading Challenge

I’m joining in on the Seriously Series Reading Challenge hosted by Reading the Paranormal! To find out more about it or sign-up yourself go here http://paranormalbookreviews-kelly.blogspot.com/p/seriously-series.html!

Breakdown of the levels:

series started before 2014 series started in 2014 series rereads
Semi-Serious 1-6 series 1-6 1-6
Seriously Serious 7-12   Goal 7-12 Goal 7-12
Super Seriously Serious 13-18 13-18 13-18
Seriously Spectacular Series Star 18+ 18+ 18+

I’m aiming for Super Seriously Serious(13-18) for series started in 2013 but will do some of Seriously serious (7-12)!

I have a ton of  series that I have started and need to finish! This challenge is the perfect me! There are a lot of books coming out this year so I will be able to finish a lot of my series.  There is also a lot of series I own that I have never started.  I don’t know if I will do any rereads because I have so much to get through but we will see.  If I do it will only be semi-serious.  My info and updates can be found on my Challenges and other Goodies page.

Up DATE  (so far)

series started before 2014

Divergent  by Veronica Roth Divergent (Divergent, #1)Insurgent (Divergent, #2)Allegiant (Divergent, #3) Finished March 2014

Legend by Marie Lu    LegendProdigyChampion Finished February 2014 
One thought on “Seriously Series Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

