MY BOOKTUBE-A-THON WRAP UP

I am very proud of myself.  I didn’t complete all the challenges but I did do a lot of reading.  I read 4 books and half of one that I didn’t finish in time.  I did however combine my challenges and read all my graphic novels.  I am so looking forward to doing this again.  I will post about the books I read over BOOKTUBE-A-THON in a Jane Austen wrap up that I will be doing for the blog.

Challenges:

1. Read an average of 300 pages per day (2100 pages overall) FINISHED 2,678pgs

2. Read a book that has 500+ pages FINISHED Mansfield Park(507 pgs)

3. Re-read one book FINISHED (Mansfield Park)

4. Finish a series / trilogy  Did not Finish

5.Read a book that’s been on your shelf forever Did not Finish

6. Listen to an audio book FINISHED (Mansfield Park)

7. Read a classic FINISHED (Mansfield Park)

8. Read 1 Graphic Novel a day FINISHED  7 (My boyfriend Is a Monster Series)

Leave a Reply

