BookTube-A-Thon

I am participating in the BookTube-A-Thon that is taking place over on YouTube.  It will be running from July 15-21.  It was Created by: Ariel Bissett: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nRd8T_… and Raeleen (padfootandprongs07): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p606h…  They have come up with 7 challenges that I am going to try to complete.  Also Jessie the reader came up with an 8th challenge that I will add to this.

Challenges:

1. Read an average of 300 pages per day (2100 pages overall)
2. Read a book that has 500+ pages
3. Re-read one book
4. Finish a series / trilogy
5.Read a book that’s been on your shelf forever
6. Listen to an audio book
7. Read a classic

8. Read 1 Graphic Novel a day

Bonus: combine as many challenges you can.

I plan to combine challenges 2,3,6 and 7 listening to Mansfield Park by Jane Austen it has 507pgs with # 4  I plan to read Tempestuous by Lesley Livingston it has 361pgs  and #5 Finale by Becca Fitzpatrick it has 454pgs  #8 I have series of graphic novels called My Boyfriend is a Monster there around 800pgs all together that should bring my total to 2100 which covers my 300 pgs  a day.

Leave a Reply

