Books I finished for Boutofbooks.

Lost in Time by Melissa de la CruzReview:Lost in Time (Blue Bloods, #6)
byMelissa de la Cruz

Hardcover 342 pages

My Review:

This was the sixth book in the series and it was amazing.  You got many different points of view but my favorite was from Allegra.  You get to see Allegra revisits her past with Schuyler.  I love reading about her history and how this all started.

Covet (The Clann, #2)Covet (The Clann #2)

Paperback, 488 pages
My Review:
This is the second in the series and just as amazing as the first.  From the beginning this book grabs you and takes you on a huge rollercoaster ride.  I felt that I was holding on for dear life throughout this book and I cant wait to see what the author has in store for us next.
Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices: Manga, #1)Clockwork Angel  (The Infernal Devices: Manga #1)

Paperback, 240 pages

My Review:

This is a really good addition to the series.  My only complaint was that it didn’t have more colored pages.  I love Cassandra Clare and this graffic novel just add to an already an amazing story.

 

The Queen Is Dead (The Immortal Empire, #2)The Queen Is Dead (The Immortal Empire #2)

Currently Reading on pg 163
Leave a Reply

