Endure (Need #4) by Carrie Jones

Endure (Need, #4)

Kindle Edition
 272 pages
 Published May 8th 2012
by Bloomsbury USA Children’s Books
It’s all-out war (and no-holds-barred romance) in the climactic conclusion to Carrie Jones’s bestselling series.
Zara is at the center of an impending apocalypse. True, she’s successfully rescued Nick from Valhalla, but it simply isn’t enough. Evil pixies are ravaging Bedford, and they need much more than one great warrior; they need an army. Zara isn’t sure what her role is anymore. She’s not just fighting for her friends; she’s also a pixie queen. And to align her team of pixies with the humans she loves will be one of her greatest battles yet. Especially since she can’t even reconcile her growing feelings for her pixie king . . .
Unexpected turns, surprising revelations, and one utterly satisfying romantic finale make Endure a thrilling end to this series of bestsellers.

THIS BOOK CONTAINS:  Death, Extreme Violence, Mythology, and Romance.

My Thoughts:

In a word this book was FANTASTIC!!!!   I throughly enjoyed this one from beginning to end.   I was so happy to receive this book from  Netgalley that I actually jumped for joy!  This has been a very extreme reading experience, with all of the twist and turns that I have come to expect from a series of this quality.   I loved the ending to this book and I felt that the final twist to the story just added that something extra which pushed this book to the top of the list.  In my opinion  it is now the best book of the series and I just want to go back to the beginning so that I can  reread the series to experience the magic that Carrie has created within these books.  If you havent read this series you are truly missing out on an amazing reading experience!!!

Leave a comment